Leadership

The Education Fund’s staff members bring passion and experience in education, civic engagement, social issues and more to make a difference in the lives of our city’s young people.

Operations Staff

  • Kimberly Wicoff Executive Director 415-695-5400 ext. 3010
    kwicoff@sfedfund.org
  • Hanna Doerr Director of Evaluation & Operations 415-695-5400 ext. 3008
    hdoerr@sfedfund.org
  • Shida Zamani Database and Technology Associate 415-695-5400 ext. 3036
    szamani@sfedfund.org

Program Staff

  • Isabella Gordillo Literacy Fellow 415-695-5400 ext. 3031
    igordillo@sfedfund.org
  • Michelle Fong School & Corporate Partnerships Manager 415-695-5400 ext. 3030
    mfong@sfedfund.org
  • Andrea Hernandez Community College Adviser, Maisin Scholars 415-695-5400 ext. 3016
    ahernandez@sfedfund.org
  • Shelby Hilo Math Fellow 415-695-5400 ext. 3018
    shilo@sfedfund.org
  • Jackie Lam College Success Coordinator, Maisin Scholars 415-695-5400 ext. 3023
    jlam@sfedfund.org
  • Tom Laursen Volunteer Engagement Senior Coordinator 415-695-5400 ext. 3024
    tlaursen@sfedfund.org
  • Maritza Salinas High School & Postsecondary Program Manager 415-695-5400 ext. 3007
    msalinas@sfedfund.org
  • Ellen Schatz School & Corporate Partnerships Manager 415-695-5400 ext. 3017
    eschatz@sfedfund.org
  • Shaina Steinberg School & Corporate Partnerships Manager 415-695-5400 ext. 3006
    ssteinberg@sfedfund.org
  • Camille Stone Program Director 415-695-5400 ext. 3022
    cstone@sfedfund.org
  • Jessica Williams College & Career Readiness Fellow 415-695-5400 ext. 3009
    jwilliams@sfedfund.org

Development and Communications Staff

  • Emily Morris Development and Communications Writer 415-695-5400 ext. 3004
    emorris@sfedfund.org
  • Kristine Nodalo Development Associate 415-695-5400 ext. 3003
    knodalo@sfedfund.org
  • Jessica Pullano Director of Development & Communications 415-695-5400 ext. 3034
    jpullano@sfedfund.org