The Leadership Council is a diverse group of outstanding leaders who champion the Education Fund’s mission and advise the organization. Members deliver the Education Fund’s message to new and unique audiences to enhance the organization’s profile, resources and effectiveness.

  • JaMel Perkins Co-chair
  • Gordon Rubenstein Co-chair
  • John Chiatello
  • Leslie Hume
  • Marie and Barry Lipman
  • Greg Malin
  • Edward McDermott
  • Susan Oberndorf
  • William Parish
  • Jane Rawles